Close

Карта

05.01.2016

WeTek Play HD media player with DVB-T2 on Android

HD медиаплеер WeTek Play с DVB-T2 на Android

Romsat Company launched the HD media player with support for WeTek Play Digital reception DVB-T2.

The desire of people to fill the TV bright new content without restrictions – movies, IPTV TV, music, games – inspired the creation of the media player Wetek.play! Now the user is not limited to a closed operating system and a certain number of preset multimedia applications. Thanks to the Android 4.2.2 and a library Play Market will bring you a whole lot of Android-applications on any subject. The development team has taken care of that well-established software revealed the full potential of the technical characteristics of the device. Wetek works fast and has a user-friendly, intuitive interface.


WeTek Play HD media player with DVB-T2 on Android

Android
Sets Android applications with Play Market and Surf content – IPTV television, movies, music, games and more! However, the Android system is not just the content. TV will become a full-fledged smart device. You can surf the web using browsers such as Chrome, FireFox. You will be able to communicate and share information in any social networks. For the convenience of typing simply connect a USB keyboard to the USB port of your device.

Television DVB-T2
The player is integrated combo tuner DVB-T / T2 / C. Join Ukrainian T2 digital TV in perfect quality! Connect the UHF antenna and adjust the 32 free digital channels in perfect quality. T2 Television covers nearly 90% coverage of Ukraine.

One of the most user-friendly remote management!
Forget the usual remote control! Experience the ease and convenience of aero-mouse! Movie titles, searches, etc. are entered using the mouse aero much faster!

USB Media Player
If for some reason you left without Internet Wetek Play will not be bored! Connect the external USB media with movies, music or photos and enjoy. The device supports all common formats such as MKV, AC3.

Wi-Fi
No more clutter! Built-in Wi-Fi allows the media player to a TV anywhere within the network coverage Wi-Fi.


WeTek Play HD media player with DVB-T2 on Android
Specifications:

Processor: AMLogic AML8726 MX (1.5 GHz Dual Core)
Memory: 1 GB DDR3
Internal memory: 4GB NAND + 1x micro SD slot
Graphics Processor: Quad Mali400
Supports MicroSD up to 32 GB
Video support: Up to 1080p (1920×1080)
Android OS with adapted HOME WeTek
Built-in Tuner DVB-T / T2 / C
Wi-Fi 2,4 GHz (802.11B / G / N)
BLUETOOTH 4.0
Ethernet 10/100 MB
HDTV media player +
File types: MKV, AVI, FLV, MP4, MOV, MP3, WAV, JPG, GIF
Ports: USB – 3x external USB 2.0 ports, 2x internal USB 2.0 ports
Miscellaneous: IR receiver, 3 LEDs for power, Ethernet, and Wi-Fi, RS-232 serial port.
Power – 12V / 1.5A
Size: 180 x 125 x 36 (mm)


WeTek Play HD media player with DVB-T2 on Android

Equipment:

A. WeTek.Play
B. Remote Control
C. Power supply
D. HDMI cable
E. Serial Debug Cable
F. Card Club WeTek
G. Guide
H. Tool for firmware update

Get warranty and post warranty service and repair WeTek Play media player you can our service center, as your can buy or order all the accessories for media player WeTek Play, remote control, power supply.

Leave a Reply

Close

Карта

05.01.2016

HD медиаплеер WeTek Play с DVB-T2 на Android

HD медиаплеер WeTek Play с DVB-T2 на Android

Компания Ромсат выпустила на рынок HD медиаплеер WeTek Play с поддержкой приема цифрового сигнала DVB-T2.

Стремление людей наполнять телевизор новым и ярким контентом без ограничений — фильмами, IPTV телевидением, музыкой, играми — вдохновило на создание медиаплеера Wetek.play! Теперь пользователь не ограничивается закрытой операционной системой и определенным количеством предустановленных мультимедийных приложений. Благодаря системе Android 4.2.2 и библиотеке Play Market вам доступно целое множество Android-приложений на любую тематику. Команда разработчиков позаботилась о том, чтобы хорошо отлаженный софт раскрыл весь потенциал технических характеристик устройства. Wetek быстро работает и имеет удобный, понятный интерфейс.


HD медиаплеер WeTek Play с DVB-T2 на Android

Android
Устанавливай Android приложения с Play Market и лови волну контента — IPTV телевидения, кинофильмы, музыка, игры и другое! Но система Android это не только контент. Телевизор превратится в полноценное смарт устройство. Вы сможете путешествовать по сети Интернет пользуясь браузерами, такими как Chrome, FireFox. Вы сможете общаться и обмениваться информацией в любых социальных сетях. Для удобства набора текста просто подключите USB клавиатуру к USB порту устройства.

Телевидение DVB-T2
В плеер встроен комбинированный тюнер DVB-T / T2 / C. Присоединяйтесь к украинскому цифровому телевидению Т2 в безупречном качестве! Подключайте дециметровую антенну и настраивайте 32 бесплатных цифровых канала в безупречном качестве. Телевидение Т2 охватывает почти 90% покрытия Украины.

Один из самых удобных пультов управления!
Забудьте обычный пульт дистанционного управления! Почувствуйте легкость и удобство аэро-мышки! Названия фильмов, поисковые запросы и прочее вводятся с помощью аэро-мышки значительно быстрее!

USB медиаплеер
Если по некоторым причинам Вы остались без интернета Wetek Play не даст скучать! Подключайте внешние USB носители с фильмами, музыкой или фото и наслаждайтесь. Устройство поддерживает все распространенные форматы такие как MKV и AC3.

Wi-Fi
Больше никаких лишних проводов! Встроенный Wi-Fi позволяет устанавливать телевизор с медиаплеером где угодно, в пределах покрытия сети Wi-Fi.


HD медиаплеер WeTek Play с DVB-T2 на Android
Технические характеристики:

Процессор: AMLogic AML-8726 MX (1.5 GHz Dual Core)
Оперативна я память: 1 Гб DDR3
Внутренняя память: 4GB NAND + 1x micro SD slot
Графический процессор: четырехядерний Mali400
Поддержка MicroSD до 32 Гб
Поддержка видео: до 1080p (1920х1080)
Android OS с адаптированным HOME WeTek
Встроенный тюнер DVB-T/T2/C
Wi-Fi 2,4 ГГц (802.11B/G/N)
BLUETOOTH 4.0
Ethernet 10/100 МБ
HDTV медиаплеер: +
Типы файлов: MKV, AVI, FLV, MP4, MOV, MP3, WAV, JPG, GIF
Порты: USB – 3x external USB 2.0 ports, 2x internal USB 2.0 ports
Разное: IR приемник, 3 LEDs для питания, Ethernet и Wi-Fi, RS-232 для последовательного порта.
Питание – 12V/1.5A
Размеры: 180 x 125 x 36 (мм)


HD медиаплеер WeTek Play с DVB-T2 на Android

Комплектация:

A. WeTek.Play
B. Пульт дистанционного управления
C. Блок питания
D. HDMI кабель
E. Serial Debug кабель
F. Карта клуба WeTek
G. Инструкция
H. Лапка для обновления прошивки

Получить гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание и ремонт медиаплеера WeTek Play Вы можете в нашем сервисном центре, также у нас можно приобрести или заказать все аксессуары для медиаплеера WeTek Play, пульт дистанционного управления, блок питания.

Добавить комментарий